CACC Board of Directors

2020 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Julie Deppner – President

Silver Maples of Chelsea

100 Silver Maples Drive

Chelsea, MI  48118

(734) 475-4111

jdeppner@silvermaples.org

Paul Schissler – Past President

Surface Dynamics

300 N Main St, Ste 203

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734) 433-0800

pschlissler@surfdyn.com

 

Michelle Mykala – Vice President

Thompson’s Pizza

20700 Old US-12

Chelsea, MI  48118

(734) 475-7605

michelle.mykala@gmail.com

Sudha Naraharisetti – Treasurer

Lake Trust Credit Union,

Branch Manager

1170 S Main St, Ste 100

Chelsea, MI  48118

734-462-8500 ext. 8662

snaraharisetti@Laketrust.org

 

John Hanifan – Secretary

City of Chelsea

305 S. Main St, Ste 100

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734) 475-1771

jhanifan@city-chelsea.org

DIRECTORS

 

Dr. Jon Curtis

Curtis Chiropractic

1170 S Main St, Ste 600

Chelsea, Mi. 48118

734-593-9135

jonrosscurtis@gmail.com

 

Rick Eder

Farm Bureau Insurance

1250 S Main St

(734)-475-9184

rick.eder@fbinsmi.com

 

Dr. Julie Helber

Chelsea School District, Superintendent

500 E Washington St.

Chelsea, MI  48118

(734) 433-2208 x 6080

jhelber@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

Annette Houle

Chelsea State Bank

1010 S Main St

Chelsea, MI  48118

(734) 475-1355

ahoule@cbsonline.com

Amy Humbarger

St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea

775 S Main St

Chelsea, MI 48118

amy.humbarger@stjoeshealth.com

Dianna Kause

Dianna Kause, LLC

720 Darwin Drive

Chelsea, MI  48118

(734) 475-8444

diannakause@gmail.com

 

Matt Mason

Roberts Paint & Body

610 E Industrial Dr.

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734-475-1149

mgmason@robertspb.com

Monica Monsma

Chelsea Area Chamber of Commerce,

Executive Director

222 S Main St, Ste B

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734)-475-1145

mmonsma@chelseamichamber.org

Julie Murray

Chelsea Milling Company

201 N North St

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734) 475-1731

julie.murray@jiffymix.com