CACC Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dr. Jon Curtis | President

Curtis Chiropractic

1170 S Main St, Ste 600

Chelsea, MI 48118

734-593-9135

jonrosscurtis@gmail.com

 

Julie Deppner | Past President

Silver Maples of Chelsea

100 Silver Maples Drive

Chelsea, MI  48118

(734) 475-4111

jdeppner@silvermaples.org

 

Dr. Julie Helber | Vice President

Chelsea School District, Superintendent

500 E Washington St.

Chelsea, MI  48118

(734) 433-2208 x 6080

jhelber@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

John Hanifan | Secretary

City of Chelsea

305 S. Main St, Ste 100

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734) 475-1771

jhanifan@city-chelsea.org

 

Stuart Mann | Treasurer

Chelsea State Bank

1010 S Main St

Chelsea, MI  48118 

(734) 475-1355 

smann@csbonline.com

 

DIRECTORS

 

Rick Eder

Farm Bureau Insurance

1250 S Main St.

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734)-475-9184

rick.eder@fbinsmi.com

 

Dianna Kause

Dianna Kause, LLC

720 Darwin Drive

Chelsea, MI  48118

(734) 475-8444

diannakause@gmail.com

 

Matt Mason

Roberts Paint & Body

610 E Industrial Dr.

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734-475-1149

mgmason@robertspb.com

 

Joe Ledbetter

Chelsea Milling

201 N North St 

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734) 475-1731

Joe.Ledbetter@jiffymix.com

 

Jennifer Maisch

SJMC Director of Development

St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea

775 S Main St

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734) 593-6000

jennifer.Maisch@stjoeshealth.org

 

Lorna Tackwell

JDW & Associates

111 S. Main St.

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734) 475-1664

lornatackwell@jdwandassociates.com

 

Jon Mykala

Mykala Mortgage Planning

Dart Bank

134 W. Middle St.

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734) 433-0922

JMykala@dartbank.com

 

Terris Ahrens

Chelsea Area Chamber of Commerce,

Executive Director

222 S Main St, Ste B

Chelsea, MI 48118

(734)-475-4618

terris@chelseamich.com