Charles Reinhart Realtors - Chelsea Office

Featured
Detailed Information

We owe our success today to setting the bar high from the beginning. Founder Charles Reinhart said, “We never set out to be number one. We were committed to creating a quality organization.” That emphasis on quality has created generations of repeat customers, and a reputation for treating them like family. In fact, the whole Reinhart operation functions internally like an extended family, with surprisingly low turnover of agents and staff in an age when the average adult changes jobs every couple of years. We love what we do and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

We’d love the opportunity to surprise you with outstanding service and the good feeling that you have accomplished your real estate goals.

 

Jennifer Baghdoian

517-812-7875

jbaghdoian@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

 

Scott Cooper

517-250-7111

scopper@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Michelle Elie

734-637-6376

melie@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Sarah Garot

734-827-4442

sgarot@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Julie Greene

734-417-7534

julie@klinkassociates.com

 

 

Nora Hamouda

734-255-0339

nhamouda@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Kathy Hay

517-262-3567

khay@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Bryan Herter

734-323-7088

BryanLHerter@gmail.com

 

 

Joe Hoeflinger

734-476-8303

joe@klinkassociates.com

 

 

Jill Kleine

734-417-4580

jkleine@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Jeff Klink

734-260-7483

jeff@klinkassociates.com

 

 

Scott MacLellan

616-308-2492

smaclellan@reinhartrealtors.com

 

Bruce Maxson

517-202-3442

bmaxson@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

 

Janet McAllister

734-231-3508

jmcallister@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Matt McKernan

734-834-8890

mmckernan@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Greg Million

517-290-6730

gmillion@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Kerene Morrissey

517-937-2257

kmorrissey@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Ahmad Nasr

734-881-6085

anasr@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Keri Poulter

734-904-0736

kpoulter@reinhartrealtors.com

 

 

Skye Schultz

734-255-6200

skye@klinkassociates.com

 

 

Shelley Scott

517-914-1570

shelley@klinkassociates.com

 

 

Julie Slusser

734-646-4832

julies@klinkassociates.com

 

 

Rick Taylor

734-223-5656

rtaylor@reinhartrealtors.com